Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
(please Help) -how, where to start- i am depressed
how and from where to start,,, need more than 40 credits... i just have these options... i don`t have much experience,,i finished high school 7 years now, so i don`t remember much. by the way i work in the medical field,, don`t ask me why i need those credits cause it`s a long story.. i have to take minimum one in each group and i have to take physics with lab. is it possible to clep all of them.

1) please tell me which one to start with and which one follow..
2) How long is it gonna take to finish 40 credits,, years?

A. HUMANITIES
1. Speech or Oral Communication
2. Foreign Language
3. Literature
4. Art
5. Music
6. Native Language

B. PHYSICAL SCIENCES
1. Physics with laboratory (required)
2. Geology
3. Astronomy

C. BIOLOGICAL SCIENCES:
1. Biology
2. Anatomy
3. Physiology
4. Zoology
5. Kinesiology
6. Neuroscience
7. Genetics

D. SOCIAL SCIENCES:
1. History
2. Geography
3. Sociology
4. Economics
5. Religion
6. Political Science

E. BEHAVIORAL SCIENCES:
1. Psychology
2. Anthropology
3. Philosophy
4. Ethics

F. MATHEMATICS
1. Statistics
2. Algebra
3. Pre-Calculus
4. Calculus
5. Trigonometry
6. Geometry
I tested out of 54 credits in 4 months and if I can do it, anyone can! So be encouraged and know that you can do it. 40 credits is very doable!

What degree are you going for? Also, have you decided on the school yet? IMO, Excelsior has the most flexible liberal arts bachelor's program to complete.
Anne,
Next up: SPHR Exam again, missed it by 50 pts first attempt....:eek:
BS Liberal Arts - Excelsior College, MBA/HRM - Northcentral University

[SIZE="1"]Check a New Dreams & Goals Discussion Forum at http://www.getwettodayforum.com[/SIZE]
i am not applying for school,, i need them for work purposes, and i have to take them.. i read a lot of successful stories here, that`a why i am asking for your help guys... step by step.