Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
Business degree plan for an international student
Hey everyone, I just found out about the whole credit by examination system, and honestly the amount of information is making feel overwhelmed as I am not familiar with how education works in other nations. 
Anyhow, Currently I'm a senior law student from Egypt, and would like to take this route to earn a business degree. Obviously, I haven't taken any exam yet. Is there an existing plan for international students? My budget would probably be 4-5k$, I will stick to the cheapest route but I might extend it if there is a plan that would earn me a business degree from a reputable university. After I graduate I will probably have 1 year doing nothing but studying for my masters so I will have lots of time to study for that 2nd undergrad degree. Thanks in advance.
You should fill out the information from this thread, so we can help you better: https://www.degreeforum.net/mybb/Thread-...Area-works

However, if you are comfortable with the idea of writing academic papers in English, your budget is perfect for a business degree from UMPI. Other American universities would probably be outside of your budget.

Since you are in Egypt, what languages do you speak? I assume English and Arabic, but do you speak any others?
In progress:
TESU - BA Computer Science; BSBA CIS; ASNSM Math & CS; ASBA

Completed:
Pierpont - AAS BOG
Sophia (so many), The Institutes (old), Study.com (5 courses)
ASU: Human Origins, Astronomy, Intro Health & Wellness, Western Civilization, Computer Appls & Info Technology, Intro Programming
Strayer: CIS175, CIS111, WRK100, MAT210
(09-24-2022, 04:59 AM)rachel83az Wrote: You should fill out the information from this thread, so we can help you better: https://www.degreeforum.net/mybb/Thread-...Area-works