Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
WOOOHOOOOOOO!!! I'm a College Grad now!!!
Yahooooo! I just finished taking my very last two exams tonight!! I had them planned at a testing center at 5 pm, the guy was sick and didn't show, but we managed to drive all the way to the other side of Atlanta and take them anyway.

I took MIS and Found. of Edu and scored a 55 and a 64 respectively, and I needed a 46 on ex. exam to pass.

The IC cards for both exams were close to what you needed, and although I got the better score on the Edu. class, I though there was more info that wasn't on IC, on the Edu. exam. But regardless, I'm not the best person to comment on these two exams: I only started studying Saturday afternoon for both of these, didn't study at all Sunday, studied all day Monday, and about 4 hours Tuesday. I knew I was cutting it close, but IC goes down forever for me as the greatest study guide ever!! And, much prayer went into all this schooling for me, b/c I did not get this degree for myself, I got it b/c my girlfriend's dad asked me to go back and finish it up.

Anyway, everything aside: all I have to do is mail in my check and grad form, and I'll get a diploma from TESC in June!!!!

Thanks SOOOO much for all the help folks,
David
David Hammond
http://mydadandme.net

DONE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Passed:

Microecon 61
Princ of Fin 60
Hum Resource Mgt 53
Org Behavior 55
Ethics in Am 66
Human Growth & Dvlpmnt 63
Intro to Ed Psych 62
Fund of Counseling 52
Analyzing & Inter Lit 56
Crim Justice 49
Intro to Law Enforce 48
Prin of Supervision 55
Intro to World Religions 64
Humanities 59
Env't & Humanity 56
Info Sys & Comp Apps 55
Drug & Alcohol Abuse 53
Intro to Comp 55
Mgt Info Sys 55
Found of Ed 64
Ooops, forgot to update my signature. hilarious
David Hammond

Passed:

Microecon 61
Princ of Fin 60
Hum Resource Mgt 53
Org Behavior 55
Ethics in Am 66
Intro to Ed Psych 62
Fund of Counseling 52
Analyzing & Inter Lit 56
Crim Justice 49
Intro to Law Enforce 48