Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
my classes so far, what to do for Bachelor's?
I am currently at Eastern Gateway Community College, as my union pays for it. Here is a list of the classes I have taken for my associate degree along with the 2 I haven't completed that will get me to graduate this summer. What advice do you have for more courses and what school would be best? If I need more lower level courses I could take them through EGCC for free, but what about upper level. I am studying criminal justice, but wouldn't mind switching to something else if it's easier in terms of transferring.

CSS106 Succeeding in College 1 CJT213 Police Function ▲ 3 COR202 Correctional Institutions in America ▲ 3 CJT210 Introduction to Criminal Law ▲ 3 CJT101 Introduction to Criminal Justice ▲ 3 CJT202 Criminal Investigation ▲ 3 COR203 Criminology ▲ 3 COR205 Juvenile Delinquency ▲ 3 CJT102 Procedural Law ▲ 3 ENG104 Technical and Professional Writing 3 PSY101 General Psychology 3 SOC205 Social Problems 3 ENG101 English Composition I 3 SOC101 Introduction to Sociology 3 CJT222 Homeland Security ▲ 3  COM105 Interpersonal Communications 3 MTH128 Statistics 3 PSC101 American Government 3 COR204 Community Based Corrections ▲ 3 CJT215 Victimology PHI202 Ethics 
I also have Aleks, Business Statistics 3 credits, College Algebra 4 credits at EGCC, Trigonometry 3 credits, Beginning Algebra, and Intermediate Algebra all on my ACE transcript and I have passed the Analyzing and Interpreting Literature CLEP 

68 credits total without Beginning, intermediate algebra and analyzing lit CLEP.

Thanks everyone for your help!