Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
DAVAR Business Law - LAW-201 at TESU
Just got an email from DAVAR that they now have this course available for $70. Seems like a good option since the Study.com course is like 170 quizzes. :ack:
Has anyone taken this? I just started studying for it, the ppt they provide does not seem like enough to pass a test with but I also don't really want to shell out the cash for the textbook and can't find a pdf or a library that has it.

Would love some exam specific feedback!
(07-16-2020, 04:36 PM)inkleind Wrote: Has anyone taken this? I just started studying for it, the ppt they provide does not seem like enough to pass a test with but I also don't really want to shell out the cash for the textbook and can't find a pdf or a library that has it.

Would love some exam specific feedback!

Soon Business Law will be able also in Sophia, i think it will be available on august 1.
BSBA: 70% completed (84 credits of 120)
Sophia was massively helpful for me the last few months but I can't afford their normal rates when there are so many cheaper options.
If you can find promo codes that are essentially buy-one-get-two-free options then that's not too bad. But I didn't realize that those even exist until that past month or two. All these free classes have certainly made it possible for me to actually get a degree, though. I had pretty much given up on being able to get a degree.
Pulled the trigger and took this test today. I don't know how I did yet as I'm waiting for it to be graded.