Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
Social Sciences CLEP.
Hello! This is my first post on this site! I have only one test Social Sciences and History standing between me and my BA and a move to Asia. I have thoroughly read this thread as well as all the others on this great site. I made a study guide with all the helpful information on these 8 pages and I am also looking through all the recommended flashcards. There are SO many flashcards it is daunting. I know someone on here said they passed only studying from this one thread which is amazing. I am currently studying everything on here too but am worried if I only study the material in these 8 pages I will still fail. Is the information here still accurate because it was posted awhile ago? Has anyone taken it recently that could please give me any advice? Or just any advice from anyone at all about any other areas of study? Thank you for any help!
This test was kind of a monster. Study all of the flashcards for psychology (intro, human growth) the history classes, sociology, and definitely brush up on economics. It's not to tough, it's "broad but not very deep" to quote freeclepprep.com's assessment of it.
BA Psychology - TESC

CLEP Biology - 56
CLEP Human Growth and Development - 56
CLEP College Mathematics - 54
CLEP Educational Psychology - 58
CLEP Social Sciences and History - 70
CLEP Analyzing and Interpreting Literature - 59
ECE Psychology of Adulthood and Aging -B
ECE Research Methods in Psychology - B
DSST Substance Abuse - 429
DSST Fundamentals of Counseling - 53
DSST Intro to World Religion - 458
thank you for your help! I am currently studying other people's social sciences and clep flashcards on quizlet.com but will also look through the ones on instantcert there are just so many on this site for the subjects needed its terrifying!
Try some practice tests to see where you're at with your studying.
BA History 2014 - TESC

The Lord is my shepherd. Psalm 23

"I'm going on an adventure!' ~AUJ