Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
Done!
I just thought I'd let you know that I PASSED MY LAST TEST!! I'm a college grad! Business Law II - 63! The funny thing was that I was really worried about this one. I thought I'd failed it for sure, but I got an A.

Thank you to everyone on this forum. You have all been so helpful. You have created a very useful community, where we can all succeed.

Thank you to all!!!
[SIZE="4"][COLOR="Blue"]Traditional Credits: 95
Test Credits: 33
Time Saved: 1 1/2 years![/COLOR][/SIZE]
CLEP Principles of Management, Introductory Sociology, Introductory Psychology, ECE Human Resource management, ECE Organizational Behavior, Intro to Business, Rise and Fall of the Soviet Union, Criminal Justice, Principles of Supervision, Money and Banking, Business Law II
[SIZE="6"]DONE![/SIZE]
[SIZE="5"]
B.S. Individualized Studies, COSC[/SIZE]
[/SIZE]
Congrats! From which College or University did you graduate?

Christa
BS Business - Excelsior College Summa Cum Laude
Started with 25 credits in March 2006. Tested out with CLEP, Dantes and Tecep.
Bongsau Wrote:I just thought I'd let you know that I PASSED MY LAST TEST!! I'm a college grad! Business Law II - 63! The funny thing was that I was really worried about this one. I thought I'd failed it for sure, but I got an A.

Thank you to everyone on this forum. You have all been so helpful. You have created a very useful community, where we can all succeed.

Thank you to all!!!

[SIZE="4"]Congrats and Welcome to the Club!![/SIZE]
ShotoJuku +
A.S., B.S., M.S., MBA
IC Forums Senior Super Moderator  
Passing It On & Paying It Forward To All Just Starting or Completing Their Educational Journey!

Shoto's Passing Your Exam Advice Here --->   http://www.degreeforum.net/general-educa...#post59179
God Bless The USA :patriot: