Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
TESU Computer science process question
Hi, 

ACEI and TESU do not give a clear answer to this question, and ACEI only answers details through email; it’s been back and forth two weeks.
Does anyone also graduate high school from a foreign country? If you know the answer to this question, which my high school asked me, I need to answer so I can process my high school evaluation.

The educational system and GPA
The academic affairs office of my high school also asked me to confirm whether TESU needs a hundred-mark system educational system or a hundred-fifty mark one and do we request GPA (Grade Point Average) because students will apply to different countries and universities. My high school asked to confirm this detail. 

I did graduate from a noncredit college and passed a State certification in the US, it’s not related to computer science, but it approved I graduated from high school. TESU counselor advises that I can use my US transcript to send the application. I also have another IT certification I can send to them. The counselor said TESU might ask me for my high school transcripts later. 

Additionally, does anyone know how long the enrollment process can take? If I enroll right, When can I join the computer science study? 

Thank you for your help !
I can successfully enroll in TESU (Thomas Edison State University) for a Computer Science BA degree.

TESU has informed me that I need to complete the necessary payment and register promptly. Once these steps are taken care of, I'll be all set to begin the course on July 3rd! The university has assigned an admission counselor who will be by my side, offering valuable guidance.