Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
TEST ASBA
Thumbs Up 
With all the recent changes going on with TESU, I decided to pull the trigger and just graduated with my ASBA. it has been 20 years since I graduated high school and with tuition reimbursement converting the fees I was happy to get the first part of my journey complete. I wanted to also take a second to thank all the great folks on this board who have been an incredible help in getting me this far. You guys are the best!
TESU ASBA

CLEP
Principles of Marketing 
Principles of Management 
Intro to Business Law

DSST
Intro to Computers
Intro to Business
Human Resources Management

Straighterline
Business Ethics
Macroeconomic
Microeconomics 
Accounting I
Accounting II
Managerial Accounting
Introduction to Communication
Business Communication

ALEKS
College Algebra
Intermediate Algebra
[-] The following 4 users Like yayowonder's post:
  • allvia, cookderosa, Leedeedee, mudball
(07-07-2018, 08:46 AM)yayowonder Wrote: With all the recent changes going on with TESU, I decided to pull the trigger and just graduated with my ASBA. it has been 20 years since I graduated high school and with tuition reimbursement converting the fees I was happy to get the first part of my journey complete. I wanted to also take a second to thank all the great folks on this board who have been an incredible help in getting me this far. You guys are the best!

Congratulations!!
Congratulations!

May I ask what your biggest concern was with TESU that brought you to this decision? My plan was to enroll into TESU next year once I'm 21. Would you not advise me to go through with that?
ALEKS(9): College Algebra, Trig, Intro to Statistics