Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
Sanantone...where for art thou?
sanantone Wrote:OML! Why does this thread exist?

You have a bunch of stalkers Wink

Best of luck with the dissertation.
sanantone Wrote:OML! Why does this thread exist?
Because we like you - and we missed you. No other reason. Word of honour - not stalking. I made no effort whatsoever to find you. Left you alone.

sanantone Wrote:By the way, I have never been a police officer and have never said that I was a police officer.
Your word is good enough for me. But in 2015 you DID say you were working in corrections and expected to enter the Police Academy:

sanantone Wrote:After graduating, I'll be a patrol officer.
To which I replied:

johann Wrote:Wow! Congratulations from me, too. Looks like Sanantone and Bruce T. (Mod. at DI) just might be the best-educated patrol officers in the entire U.S. !
Crooks and assorted felons should feel honoured, getting arrested by either officer!
To which you replied:

Sanantone Wrote:Thank you.

So we can hardly be blamed for thinking perhaps you were a patrol officer by now. It's perfectly OK that you're not. Things change. And (I think) it's also perfectly OK we didn't know.

Oh, yes -- and welcome back. Smile

J.
Johann Wrote:Because we like you - and we missed you. No other reason. Word of honour - not stalking. I made no effort whatsoever to find you. Left you alone.

Your word is good enough for me. But in 2015 you DID say you were working in corrections and expected to enter the Police Academy:

To which I replied:

To which you replied:

So we can hardly be blamed for thinking perhaps you were a patrol officer by now.

J.