Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
Help TESU BSBA
Hello everyone, while I wish I would have gotten this done while it was simpler, that wasn’t in the cards. That being said, I'm sorry for the long post but,
I need some help figuring out what I need to do
next.

I have 67 Credit hour’s on my TESU BSBA-HR Evaluation.
I am a current student on the 2017 catalog.
I am under the Military degree completion plan, but I suck at TECEPS and writing, 
so I may just pay the waiver.
60 of my credits are from Alternative Sources (study.com, Straighterline, Aleks etc.
so that leaves 30 NON-RA credits that can be done.

I just completed Visual Communications and Earth Science at Sophia, not sure where they will be placed, but they are done and will hopefully fill 2 of the slots bellow.
So now I have 24 Non-RA credits I can do.
That’s 8, 3credit classes. 

——-What I need…..

General Education I need
-1 Credit Natural world (1sh)
-2 Human cultures classes (6sh)
-5 Gen Ed elective classes (15 SH)

Business Core classes I need:
-Principles of Finance
-Marketing 
-Business/ Society
-Macroeconomics
-Microeconomics
-Capstone*

HR/Org management classes
I have:
-Human Resource Management MAN 331
-Organizational Behavior MAN-311
-Labor Rel. & Coll. Bargaining LAS-321
 * Can my Man373 Managerial Communications (MAN 373) 
be moved to my AOS? And if so what would I put in business comm?

HR/Org classes I need:
-Org Theory, I am taking this at a local school but it will be LL
-2 HR/OM electives.
Does the Capstone count as UL? 
If not and I can’t move MAN373 then one of the electives will need to be UL. Huh
I keep thinking I should switch to UMPI, but it seems like I'm too deep in this to switch, and it would just take longer.