Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
Here's to Your Health DSST Study Android App
"double post"
Hi,

I have been studying for the Here's to Your Health DSST and decided to develop an Android App so I can study on the road. The App is called Quiz to Your Health and it is now posted on Google Play. It is a free app, and currently ad free. I will say that if the demand is high enough, I can also make an iOS version, and potentially develop more for other exams upon request or for the others that I am studying for! Smile

Please understand that although it is free, in the future I can not promise this. I am using a cloud server which costs money to host the questions and back-end, so if I reach a certain limit I then will be forced to upgrade. This would result in future apps being either for fee, or maybe just an Admob (advertising support).

The link to Google Play is here:
https://play.google.com/store/apps/detai...yourhealth

You can also search for it on Google Play by typing: Quiz to Your Health Just make sure that the developer shows as "M Burgos"

Hope people find it helpful!
Yes please make more! Looks fantastic! Thanks!
Now if you could just do one for DSST Substance Abuse Smile
Denise

MS - Management and Leadership, WGU 2022
BS - Liberal Arts - Depths in Healthcare and Psychology, Excelsior College 2014
Certificate - Workers Comp Admin, UC Davis Extension, 1995
AA - Licensed Vocational Nursing and Selected Studies, Mesa College 1989
Certificate - Licensed Vocational Nursing (LVN), Mesa College 1977

Also, someday maybe a MS in Forensic Psychology, just for fun.   Oh, and a BS in Animal Behavior.  And, maybe when I'm 85 a PhD in something fun.