Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
I Graduated!/UMPI Degree Plan For Fiancé
I always meant to do an “I did it!” post with my finalized degree plan, costs, and a HUGE thank you to this helpful group as I graduated with my Bachelor’s of Science in Business Administration in General Management from Thomas Edison State University last year on 12/11/2020 but I imagine my catalog is outdated. This invaluable resource has truly changed the course of my life and I wouldn’t be where I am today without happening upon this forum. If you have contributed anything to this space, I have probably read it and taken a ridiculous amount of notes from it, so I greatly appreciate everyone here. Anyways, here I am, asking for help again as my fiancé is embarking on his own journey to get his bachelor's degree.