Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
I got denied from U of Cumberlands. Do you have a new school for PHD. recommend?
Hello, Everyone..

Last time that I posted to find low tuition for phd.program that related in business. I decided to apply for a PhD in a Leadership program at Cumberland University, the only one I affordable and reliable.

I have also applied and communicated with the graduate admission department several times to send official transcripts or any documents that they required. They eventually denied my application and gave me a reason that the school I graduated with MBA did not show a final course work. Chea.org has approved the university where I graduated with an MBA, and I have confirmed with them that I did a final paper project last term. I have no idea what I need to do since they denied my application. 

However, I need to find another school in the United States that can get a chance to study a PhD. program and low tuitions, My budget is a range between $25,000-$30,000.
Do you guys have a school recommend that I can affordable for a PhD. Program-related to Business, Marketing, or leadership organizer? 
I desired to get accomplished for my future goals.
I think you should appeal this decision and show them the final coursework.
For other universities, please refer to the replies on your other topic: https://www.degreeforum.net/mybb/Thread-...#pid301986
(06-14-2020, 03:36 AM)Sulkiahha Wrote: I have also applied and communicated with the graduate admission department several times to send official transcripts or any documents that they required. They eventually denied my application and gave me a reason that the school I graduated with MBA did not show a final course work. Chea.org has approved the university where I graduated with an MBA, and I have confirmed with them that I did a final paper project last term. I have no idea what I need to do since they denied my application.