Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
If You're Law School Bound - I Want To Help You Get There!!!
Greetings all. I want to help any student wanting to go to law school and doing independent study/testing to earn your undergraduate degree.  I'm digging in and giving back to those who want to do it on a shoestring budget like I was.  I wanted to be a lawyer.

I started my personal educational journey back in 2012. I finished my bachelor degree with Thomas Edison State University (college at the time) with honors in August 2013 (16 months total time) and took the LSAT the same year.  By the Fall of the next year (August 2014) I was sitting in an ABA accredited law school. I turned 42 that year.  I graduated in May 2017.  I served as the Student Bar Association President and I had a powerful and life-changing experience.

My offer is simple.  If you are considering going to law school I will be willing to answer any questions you have about testing, studying, and navigating this process. I want to help you reach your education goal. Period!  

I credit this site, InstaCert and several of the users on here for their excellent information.  I took the July administration of the Bar and I am waiting for results.

Paying it Forward,
Jonathan
2017 - Juris Doctor
University of the District of Columbia David A Clark School of Law

2013 - Bachelor of Art - Liberal Arts 
Thomas Edison State University
120/120 credits

16 Months of Independent Testing

TESC
3-Liberal Art Capstone

9-ALEKS CREDITS
3-College Algebra
3-Intermediate Algebra
3-Trigonometry

51-CLEP Credits
3-Info. Systems & Computer Applications
3-History of the US II
3-American Government
3-Prin. of Microeconomics
3-Prin. of Macroeconomics
3-History of the US I
6-Analyzing & Interpreting Literature
6-Social Sciences & History
6-Humanities
3-Psychology
3-Sociology
3-Human Growth & Development
6-College Composition

33-DSST Credits
3-Intro to Law Enforcement
3-Criminal Justice
3-Civil War & Reconstruction