Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
Masters in USA for my non-credited Bachelor degree
This is my sad story.
I have done a Bachelor bachelor in Software Engineering degree in back home and GPA 2.72. I have 2 years work experience too.
This is a 3 years degree.I tried several time by applying 10,20 universities get a Masters or MBA offer. I couldn't do that.
I asked several credit evaluate agencies but They told me that they cant evaluate my degree.
I am in USA now. I am badly finding a Masters or MBA program that I can do.I don't want to spend another 4 years for a Bachelor again.

Please let me know is there any university that offer Graduate program for 3 years non credited bachelor + experience

Thanks
You're going to have a hard time finding an accredited MBA program that will accept a non-accredited undergrad. Part of the graduate school's accreditation probably depends on ensuring that they're only accepting accredited undergrad degrees (though I'm no accreditation expert).
Northwestern California University School of Law
JD Law, 2027 (in progress, currently 2L)

Georgia Tech
MS Cybersecurity (Policy), 2021

Thomas Edison State University
BA Computer Science, 2023
BA Psychology, 2016
AS Business Administration, 2023
Certificate in Operations Management, 2023
Certificate in Computer Information Systems, 2023

Western Governors University
BS IT Security, 2018

Chaffey College
AA Sociology, 2015

Accumulated Credit: Undergrad: 258.50 | Graduate: 32

View all of my credit on my Omni Transcript!
Visit the DegreeForum Community Wiki!
There's many schools that will give you a Masters, but they're all going to be non accredited themselves.
We're not seeing the full picture here, if the evaluating agencies all mentioned they can't evaluate the degree, then there's not much you can do.
Most schools if not all accredited ones use a third party evaluating service, you can try a non USA degree.