Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
Need Help With Degree Planning
Hello everyone,

I am an international student. I can't physically attend campus courses for health reasons, and unfortunately, there is no online degree program in my country. To be honest, finding this forum is like finding a life save haha...

I plan to finish my bachelor's degree in 2-3 years, I prefer a major in math, physics, sociology, psychology, etc., but I'm still open to any other major. 

I have 3 questions about my degree plan, hope someone can help me.

1. The first question is about school recommendations; I have two requirements for my final graduate school, meet anyone will be ok. A reputation public university or has the same diploma as the campus student (not like Purdue Global). Btw, my total budget for a bachelor's degree is about 30k-40k USD.

My current school list is University of Florida, University of Michigan Flint, Arkansas State University, and Arizona State University.

2. I plan to get some cheap RA credits through ONU's your way plan and transfer to my final degree school. Has anyone transferred ONU's credit to the University of Florida before? I see UF can transfer up to 90 credits, but I'm not sure whether they can accept credits from ONU.

Besides ONU, do you have any other sources to get cheap RA credits that can transfer to schools like University of Florida or the University of Michigan, Flint.

3. Arkansas State University and ASU seem to accept ACE credits. Does anyone have any experience transferring them successfully?

I've been studying the forums for a week and am still a little confused about my degree plan and don't know where to start as a first step

Thank you all for your help!
The state schools you've chosen are NOT cheap. You could probably get multiple degrees from the schools we usually recommend for the same cost as attending just a single year, as an international student, as the schools you've chosen.