Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
Need Help with Direction....please! Im a BIG Newbie
The one thing I was lacking in life was my college education and, in June 2012, I knew I would be able to accomplish what I have longed for.......So, I want to thank each and every one of you for all the information regarding schools, classes etc. I cannot begin to describe the wealth of information that I have obtained for finally trying to complete my degree. But what I can tell you is that with ALL of your posts, between June - Oct 7 2012, I NOW have 69 college credits, 25 FEMA credits, . ........Total of 94 credits in 90 days.....wooohooooo!!!!!

Would anyone be willing to help me with the most expeditious path to a degree?? Its become a little overwhelming to me.

Eng 101 &102
Span 101, 102, 201,
Acct I, Acct II, Managerial Accounting, Stats
Intro to Bus, Bus Comm, ECON 101
Bio 101, A & P I & II
Medical Terminolgy
Pharmacology I & II (??)
Western Civ I, US History I,Intro Psych, Intro Soc
Intermediate Algebra, College Algebra
25 FEMA credits
Your FEMA credits would be best used at COSC or TESC since they accept them directly for free. You might want to look into a business administration degree since you already have many of the required courses. Someone might have a plan for COSC; I only have one for the BSBA in General Management at TESC. The one thing I left out is that you need courses in at least three areas of study. You can choose from management, accounting, finance, and marketing.

http://www.degreeforum.net/excelsior-tho...grees.html
Graduate of Not VUL or ENEB
MS, MSS and Graduate Cert
AAS, AS, BA, and BS
CLEP
Intro Psych 70, US His I 64, Intro Soc 63, Intro Edu Psych 70, A&I Lit 64, Bio 68, Prin Man 69, Prin Mar 68
DSST
Life Dev Psych 62, Fund Coun 68, Intro Comp 469, Intro Astr 56, Env & Hum 70, HTYH 456, MIS 451, Prin Sup 453, HRM 62, Bus Eth 458
ALEKS
Int Alg, Coll Alg
TEEX
4 credits
TECEP