Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
Officially giving up on Sophia credits transferring
I have gone online and did their Chat FIVE times, with no luck.  I've been told:

12/1 - "in a couple of weeks"
12/9 - "end of the week"
12/14 - "end of the week"
12/18 - "end of the day, we have a batch going on soon"
12/21 - "I told them you've asked 5 times, should get it soon"

Whatever, I give up. LUCKILY I have my degree, if I didn't, I would be PISSED about their terrible customer service.  I feel sorry for anyone who is desperately trying to get their credit so that they can be grandfathered into TESU's plan.

Hopefully I will have it through ACE instead, I did the survey today so we'll see what happens.  Fingers crossed this comes through with my other credits I couldn't get moved over.
TESU BSBA/HR 2018 - WVNCC BOG AAS 2017 - GGU Cert in Mgmt 2000
EXAMS: TECEP Tech Wrtg, Comp II, LA Math, PR, Computers  DSST Computers, Pers Fin  CLEP Mgmt, Mktg
COURSES: TESU Capstone  Study.com Pers Fin, Microecon, Stats  Ed4Credit Acct 2  PF Fin Mgmt  ALEKS Int & Coll Alg  Sophia Proj Mgmt The Institutes - Ins Ethics  Kaplan PLA
Still haven’t seen email from ace yet. However I’m down to waiting on one Sophia badge. Received one today. Hopefully “soon” like I was told.
Sorry you're going through this, but I'm extremely glad I pushed at the end of October to get Sophia done and my ACE transcript sent to TESU.
In Progress: MBA - HAUniv, Anticipated 2024
Completed: BSBA OpMgmt - TESU June 2021

UG - AP Tests: 20 credits | APICS: 12 Credits | CLEP: 6 credits | Saylor Academy: 6 credits | Sophia.org: 27 credits | Study.com: 12 credits | Davar Academy: 3 credits | TESU: 15 credits | Other College: 99.5 credits
GR - HAUniv: 9 credits