Thread Rating:
  • 3 Vote(s) - 3.67 Average
Olivet Nazarene YourWay (more cheap RA credits)
Does anyone know if Olivet Your Way courses can be taken even though I have a bachelor's degree? I need more RA letter grade credits to boost my GPA for graduate school

If not, would they be able to find out if I do have one if I say "no" for the "did you earn a college degree" part of the application?

I also have a transcript (no degree) from ASU's universal learner courses that I can send instead of my transcript from my bachelor's university.
(07-27-2022, 10:29 AM)Captainrekt000 Wrote: Does anyone know if Olivet Your Way courses can be taken even though I have a bachelor's degree? I need more RA letter grade credits to boost my GPA for graduate school

If not, would they be able to find out if I do have one if I say "no" for the "did you earn a college degree" part of the application?

I also have a transcript (no degree) from ASU's universal learner courses that I can send instead of my transcript from my bachelor's university.

They don´t worry about your education.

I have a master´s degree, and I´m taking Finite Math there.
@Captainrekt000, I would suggest a mix of institutions, ASU, ONU and others that may fit the bill of courses you're looking at.  Is this in regards to your other thread here?  https://www.degreeforum.net/mybb/Thread-...ed-Student
In Progress: Walden MBA | TESU BA Biology & Computer Science
Graduate Certificate: Global Management & Entrepreneurship, ASU (Freebie)

Completed: TESU ASNSM Biology, BSBA (ACBSP Accredited 2017)
Universidad Isabel I: ENEB MBA, Big Data & BI, Digital Marketing & E-Commerce
Certs: 6Sigma/Lean/Scrum, ITIL | Cisco/CompTIA/MTA | Coursera/Edx/Udacity

The Basic Approach | Plans | DegreeForum Community Supported Wiki
~Note~ Read/Review forum posts & Wiki Links to Sample Degree Plans
Degree Planning Advice | New To DegreeForum? How This Area Works

[Image: e7P9EJ4.jpeg]