Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
Pierpont BOG AAS Degree Ship Time?
Hey! I hope all is well. I graduated from Pierpont but didn't walk last week Friday. Does anyone have a timeline or window from the time they graduated to the time they received the degree in the mail? Doing a google search brings back so many different numbers lol. Figured anyone here with experience could chime in. Also, anyone knows how they look? Do they come with a hard book cover or just the paper? I am curious. Sorry, so many questions.
Pierpont Community and Technical College - BOG A.A.S. Spring 2022 
University of Maine at Presque Isle - BLS with a Concentration in Management (In Progress)
Course Breakdown: Local Technical College: 21 Credits, Sophia Learning: 73 CreditsStudy.com: In Progress, UMPI: In Progress
I want to say thank you to EVERYONE for their assistance. You all are awesome!
[-] The following 1 user Likes learningthehardway's post:
  • Jonathan Whatley
I never actually got my degree, ha! It was just lost in the mail. I think everyone who gets theirs receives it in about 2-3 weeks after graduation, depending on where they are in the country.
In progress:
TESU - BA Computer Science; BSBA CIS; ASNSM Math & CS; ASBA

Completed:
Pierpont - AAS BOG
Sophia (so many), The Institutes (old), Study.com (5 courses)
ASU: Human Origins, Astronomy, Intro Health & Wellness, Western Civilization, Computer Appls & Info Technology, Intro Programming
Strayer: CIS175, CIS111, WRK100, MAT210
(05-19-2022, 12:27 AM)rachel83az Wrote: I never actually got my degree, ha! It was just lost in the mail. I think everyone who gets theirs receives it in about 2-3 weeks after graduation, depending on where they are in the country.
Hahaha I was scared when I read the first sentence lol. Okay I'll just stare at the mailbox. I hope it shows up.
Pierpont Community and Technical College - BOG A.A.S. Spring 2022 
University of Maine at Presque Isle - BLS with a Concentration in Management (In Progress)