Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
Question about "IC"
I keep seeing everyone say they used "IC" to pass their clep. Can somebody give me the exact website everyone is talking about??? I'm new to all this. Thank you. I just need some extra credits to avoid summer classes so im thinking info systems and computer apps or english lit.
Short for InstantCert Academy - you're here! Good luck with testing, you will find lots of great resources, tips and advice here.
To clarify a little, IC is InstantCert Academy. This site is the forum for InstantCert, but the main site is InstantCert.com: Leader in Online CLEP and Dantes Exam Preparation InstantCert provides study material in the form of electronic flashcards to help a student learn the important concepts. Most students use IC in addition to other study material.
[SIZE="1"][COLOR="blue"]
BS in Accounting(General) from Excelsior College
Enrolled in MBA program at Upper Iowa University.[/COLOR][/SIZE]
[COLOR="Navy"]This is the "IC" Foruns site.

The success proven "IC" Flashcard system can be found at InstantCert.com: Leader in Online CLEP and Dantes Exam Preparation - Welcome & Good Luck!!![/COLOR]
ShotoJuku +
A.S., B.S., M.S., MBA
IC Forums Senior Super Moderator  
Passing It On & Paying It Forward To All Just Starting or Completing Their Educational Journey!

Shoto's Passing Your Exam Advice Here --->   http://www.degreeforum.net/general-educa...#post59179
God Bless The USA :patriot:
xdivineknightx Wrote:I keep seeing everyone say they used "IC" to pass their clep. Can somebody give me the exact website everyone is talking about??? I'm new to all this. Thank you. I just need some extra credits to avoid summer classes so im thinking info systems and computer apps or english lit.

Welcome to the forum....You'll learn so much information here!
-Andrew T.
[SIZE="1"]
Finished: 120 credits! [BSBA Thomas Edison State College] See my degree plan here.
[/SIZE]