Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
Saylor CS402
I am a network architect (I hold a CCNP, CCNA-S, A+, Net+) for a fairly large organization and I figured the CS402 exam would be a cake walk. I took the practice exam this morning and failed (64%)?!?

Are the proctored exams similar to the open exams and if so, are they all so full of errors? Some questions were poorly worded, plain wrong or had what I feel were just silly answers.

Thanks!
rjankowski Wrote:I am a network architect (I hold a CCNP, CCNA-S, A+, Net+) for a fairly large organization and I figured the CS402 exam would be a cake walk. I took the practice exam this morning and failed (64%)?!?

Are the proctored exams similar to the open exams and if so, are they all so full of errors? Some questions were poorly worded, plain wrong or had what I feel were just silly answers.

Thanks!

I don't know about the proctored final, but I agree with you on the practice final. I also worked in networking and data security, something I don't think the course writer can say Sad
Former University of Pennsylvania Economics Major Trying to Restart
Currently working on Study.com Guardian Scholarship: Personal Finance, American Government, Environmental Science, Intro to Management, Hist Vietnam War - 15cr
ALEKs: Beginning/Intermediate/College Algebra - 9cr
The Institutes: Professional Ethics - 2cr
TEEX: All 3 Cyber Security - 6cr
CLEP:A&I Lit - 6cr
Sophia: Building Teams - 1cr
Kaplan: PLA - 3cr
Saylor: Env Ethics - 3cr
45cr down
Glad I'm not the only one. For $25 I might just take a swing at it to see but I guess I could always take an intro to computers class, that should be fun!
rjankowski Wrote:I am a network architect (I hold a CCNP, CCNA-S, A+, Net+) for a fairly large organization and I figured the CS402 exam would be a cake walk. I took the practice exam this morning and failed (64%)?!?

Thanks!