Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
So where did you hang your degree?
Mine arrived today from COSC. It proudly states that I hold a "Bachelor of Science, together with all the rights, honors, and privileges pertaining thereto". For Christmas my family purchased the official COSC frame to display it in......and I don't know where to put it. Is there etiquette on this? Be silly in the living room, out of place in the bedroom, I don't have a home office. It would be funny if after all the effort earning the thing I just stick it in a drawer with my HS Diploma! Smile

I did go down and make some quality black and white copies on card stock. I matted and framed a copy for my parents (they earned it by paying for the first couple of years and I did promise to get it). I plan to mat and frame another copy for the wall at work...that way if I get fired I can just walk out and tell them to keep it...lol!

So where do you guys display your degree's?
MBA, Western Governors University February 2014
BS Charter Oak State College November 2011
AS in EMS August 2010

I'm always happy to complete the free application waiver for those applying to WGU (I get a free gift from WGU for this).  Just PM me your first/last name and a valid email so I can complete their form.

Thread; COSC AS using FEMA http://www.degreeforum.net/excelsior-tho...total.html
Well, I have my original hanging in my office at work. I'm thinking about getting the EC frame for it, because I just have it in a regular frame. I also have a nice quality copy hanging in my basement home office. Do you have a place at work to hang it? If not what about a man-cave? At least you have a problem such as this. It is better to have an issue of where to hang your degree rather not having a degree!
Completed 2/09 - 5/13

RHIA Post-Bac Cert - Stephens - 5/13
MHA - Bellevue Univ - 3/12
BSHS - Excelsior 12/10
BSLS - Excelsior 3/10
ASLS - Excelsior 4/09

ECE - A&P - B
ECE - Found. of Gerontology - B