Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
Suggestion for BACS advisor?
I signed up and I transferred in my credits from university, and now I need to set up an advisor appointment, and I'm looking for recommendations.

These are the ones available - 

• Rhonda Beckett

• Sherwood Brown

• Chrystal Guadarrama

• Joshua Hoftiezer

• Donald Stoltz

Also, is my timing correct... I'm signing up for Sophia this weekend, and it was suggested on here to enroll in a medical terminology class so that I'm a current student. I plan to start my classes with TESU in July/August. I'll join Sophia for 3 months, and then take classes at Study.com that aren't available at Sophia. 

Should I sign up for advising now or do I wait and do advising after I finish Sophia/Study? And do I send my ACE classes in one at a time? Or in bulk? Or just when finished with them all? I'm so anxious that I'm going to do things out of order or screw myself.  Undecided So I really appreciate your input and wisdom! 

I'm starting with Computer Science, then planning to do the BSBA CIS.