Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
TESC BA Natural Sciences & Mathematics Suggestions
cherry Wrote:Yes, because I usually don't say anything, but I'm sick of her following me around on threads and bitching like I'm a bad person just because I updated my spreadsheet (along the way, which will happen a lot more in between time) and wanted someone to say "Yeah, it looks ok--you're on the right track". It's pretty immature to tailgate and attempt to stir up trouble. You simply came in to highlight 2 words and stir the pot.

It's not ok for someone to continually be nasty toward someone and then expect not to have that person reply back. I haven't for a while, but I finally got sick of the little high school mentality. What do I do? I ignore a thread and don't reply to it if I don't want to.

PS. If I was trying to hide something I could have just changed my IP and hopped on as a total newbie and started to ask questions. Instead, I made it known that it's me and apparently it's crime to change your u/n. *Sigh* I give up.

Cherry/CS7 whatever your name is...you are a habitual liar and have some serious issues. I called you out early on.

I have chosen to ignore you, same as others here and I believe this is why you've created a new ID. Unfortunately it did not work for long because you did not change your program plan, actually it's very hard to hide a personaility such as yours for long.

How dare you come here and attack nice people with your foul nasty mouth. You are a low life child and do not deserve the help or attention of those here. We are volunteering our time, no one is earning a salary.

Don't worry, I will not address you again, now please go and use your blocking feature!

"Setting a goal is not the main thing. It is deciding how you will go about achieving it and staying with that plan." -Tom Landry

TESC:
AAS, Admin Studies. 2010
BA, Social Sciences. 2010. Arnold Fletcher Award.
AAS, Environmental, Safety & Security Technologies. 2011