Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
TESU 2nd Evaluation
I have 66 credits from one community college, 1 credit from a 2nd community college and 6 CLEP tests. I didn't want to pay the $20 transcript fee for CLEP so I only sent the two college transcripts. At the first college I earned an associates degree and and used CLEP to meet some of the requirements. As a result it notes the CLEP on my transcript but not my score.

The TESU evaluation came in awhile ago and as expected there was 2 colleges but no CLEP'S. However, a couple weeks I got an email saying they did another evaluation and added CLEP'S. I keep checking the website and the CLEP'S still do not show up in my end of the evaluation. Any help would be appreciated.

Also, I have not enrolled as a TESU student yet.
The CLEPs have to come from Collegeboard (the original source). You'll have to pony up the $$.
Up next:  WGU MSCSIA - Early 2023
Dropped:  WGU MSITM - Wasn't my cup of tea
Completed:  WGU BSCSIA (started 10/1/2018, finished 01/11/2019), Pierpont BOG AAS (5/2018)
Journey Thread (MSITM): https://www.degreeforum.net/mybb/Thread-...TM-Journey
Journey Thread (BS):  https://www.degreeforum.net/mybb/Thread-...ersecurity
Degree Spreadsheet (BS):  https://www.degreeforum.net/mybb/attachm...p?aid=2602

(11-16-2018, 02:37 PM)quigongene Wrote: The CLEPs have to come from Collegeboard (the original source).  You'll have to pony up the $$.

That's what I thought. Then why did TESU send me an additional email weeks after my first evaluation saying they evaluated my Cleps.

(11-16-2018, 02:45 PM)natshar Wrote: Then why did TESU send me an additional email weeks after my first evaluation saying they evaluated my Cleps.

‾\_(ツ)_/‾
Up next:  WGU MSCSIA - Early 2023
Dropped:  WGU MSITM - Wasn't my cup of tea
Completed:  WGU BSCSIA (started 10/1/2018, finished 01/11/2019), Pierpont BOG AAS (5/2018)
Journey Thread (MSITM): https://www.degreeforum.net/mybb/Thread-...TM-Journey