Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
Teaching plan?
Hi! Thank you so much for the forum and your help here. It truly is helpful!  Smile

Your Location: California

Your Age: 30

What kind of degree do you want?: Education, French or Physical education

Current Regional Accredited Credits: No

Current ACE, CLEP, or NCCRS Credits: No

Any certifications or military experience? No

Budget: 10K is my budget for the moment. I can push to 20K later.

Commitments: Full time employment.

Dedicated time to study: I have the nights and all the holidays break, I currently work in a private school.

Timeline: Finishing as soon as possible!
Tuition assistance/reimbursement: Its unlikely there would be any help.

Bio: 
Originally from California, aged 30 and without children, I currently work as a supervisor in a private school. However, my ambition is much greater: I passionately desire to further my education to become a teacher. My goal is to obtain a Bachelor Degree, Master's degree, and perhaps even a PhD, in the field of education. My motivation knows no bounds, and I am determined to succeed in this endeavor. I am fluent in English, French, and Spanish, which opens up a wide range of professional opportunities for me. Although my initial aim is to obtain a degree to become a Physical Education coach, I am also open to the possibility of becoming a French teacher.

Goal:
Although my initial aim is to obtain a degree to become a Physical Education coach, I am also open to the possibility of becoming a French teacher. I want a BA, MA and why not PHD after.

Thank you everybody.
(03-24-2024, 06:33 PM)Piwi737 Wrote: Hi! Thank you so much for the forum and your help here. It truly is helpful!  Smile

Your Location: California

Your Age: 30

What kind of degree do you want?: Education, French or Physical education

Current Regional Accredited Credits: No

Current ACE, CLEP, or NCCRS Credits: No

Any certifications or military experience? No