Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
Thinking about TESU
Hello to everyone. This is my first time posting here. I’ve been digesting all of this wonderful and useful information for the past two days-- searching for the most time efficient way to utilize my 93 community college credits because a transfer adviser told me I would need 18 more classes (54 credits) for a Bachelor’s of Business Administration Degree.
Since I'm a NJ resident, I'm leaning toward TESU but I’m still researching alternatives so I think I’m in the right place!
2thekeys Wrote:Hello to everyone. This is my first time posting here. I’ve been digesting all of this wonderful and useful information for the past two days-- searching for the most time efficient way to utilize my 93 community college credits because a transfer adviser told me I would need 18 more classes (54 credits) for a Bachelor’s of Business Administration Degree.
Since I'm a NJ resident, I'm leaning toward TESU but I’m still researching alternatives so I think I’m in the right place!

Being a Resident of NJ won't help you with costs unless you are planning on actually taking classes at TESU directly. Also can you please post up your credits and grades. That's the only way we can really help.
Thomas Edison State University - BSBA: Accounting - September 2017

B&M: Stats, Business Law I, Microeconomics, Business Comm, Computer Concepts and Apps, Financial Accounting, Intermediate Accounting II, Managerial Accounting, Not-for-Profit Accounting
CLEP: Sociology, Psychology, Marketing, College Comp Modular, Human Growth and Development
Institutes: Ethics 312
Aleks: Intermediate Algebra, College Algebra, PreCalculus
Shmoop: U.S. History I, U.S. History II, Modern European History