Online Degrees and CLEP and DSST Exam Prep Discussion
Ethics in America - Printable Version

+- Online Degrees and CLEP and DSST Exam Prep Discussion (https://www.degreeforum.net/mybb)
+-- Forum: Main Category (https://www.degreeforum.net/mybb/Forum-Main-Category)
+--- Forum: General Education-Related Discussion (https://www.degreeforum.net/mybb/Forum-General-Education-Related-Discussion)
+--- Thread: Ethics in America (/Thread-Ethics-in-America--1861)

Pages: 1 2 3 4 5 6

Ethics in America - blueyzz28 - 06-18-2007

I am scheduled to take the DSST Ethics in America next Wednesday afternoon. I have few questions that I need answered. I only need to take the multiple choice as Excelsior does not grade the essay.

How many questions are on the exam? And is this exam like CLEP in that if you answer roughly half correct you pass. I am seeking an "A" which would be a score of 54 but I am only studying for the next 8 days. Is that enough time?

Thanks.

Ethics in America - Basket Weaver - 06-18-2007

blueyzz28 Wrote:I am scheduled to take the DSST Ethics in America next Wednesday afternoon. I have few questions that I need answered. I only need to take the multiple choice as Excelsior does not grade the essay.

How many questions are on the exam? And is this exam like CLEP in that if you answer roughly half correct you pass. I am seeking an "A" which would be a score of 54 but I am only studying for the next 8 days. Is that enough time?

Thanks.

There is a lot of good feedback on this test in the Specific Exam Feedback Section on the forum's main page... http://www.instantcertonline.com/forums/specific-exam-feedback-only/1530-ethics-america-dsst-ece.html