Online Degrees and CLEP and DSST Exam Prep Discussion
Suggestion: Question Selection - Printable Version

+- Online Degrees and CLEP and DSST Exam Prep Discussion (https://www.degreeforum.net/mybb)
+-- Forum: Miscellaneous (https://www.degreeforum.net/mybb/Forum-Miscellaneous)
+--- Forum: Off Topic (https://www.degreeforum.net/mybb/Forum-Off-Topic)
+--- Thread: Suggestion: Question Selection (/Thread-Suggestion-Question-Selection--188)

Suggestion: Question Selection - sirjake - 03-14-2006

Steve,

An idea that I think would be very helpful would be to have a selection window where you can choose which questions you wish to be asked (specifically). Such that you could have the question stem shown (like in the window when you view missed questions), and have a checkbox next to each question in a section. Thus, you check the questions you want to review, hit next, and can review only those questions. The reason this matters is that when I'm studying, often it will take a while for each question to load. So if there are very rudimentary questions that I already know that I have to wait to load (particularly if they have images), it slows me down. I'd much rather focus on the unknown material than the stuff that I've known since I was 12.