Online Degrees and CLEP and DSST Exam Prep Discussion
Glad to be here! - Printable Version

+- Online Degrees and CLEP and DSST Exam Prep Discussion (https://www.degreeforum.net/mybb)
+-- Forum: Main Category (https://www.degreeforum.net/mybb/Forum-Main-Category)
+--- Forum: General Education-Related Discussion (https://www.degreeforum.net/mybb/Forum-General-Education-Related-Discussion)
+--- Thread: Glad to be here! (/Thread-Glad-to-be-here)

Pages: 1 2

Glad to be here! - jeremyeugenejames - 02-19-2019

Hey all:

Glad to find you.

Looking forward to learning.  I have an Associates Degree geared towards Business Transfer. 

I have 200 courses in Accounting, Management, Business Law, Statistics, Economics.  I have my Pre-Cal, a sequence in History, and a Basic Computer and an Excel class.  I also have a lot of out-of-college business experience, including running my own E-Commerce physical products business for the past 5 years.

I'd like to get a BSBA - of the "Top 3," which is the quickest?

Thanks.

RE: Glad to be here! - Merlin - 02-19-2019

(02-19-2019, 09:41 AM)jeremyeugenejames Wrote: Hey all:

Glad to find you.

Looking forward to learning.  I have an Associates Degree geared towards Business Transfer. 

I have 200 courses in Accounting, Management, Business Law, Statistics, Economics.  I have my Pre-Cal, a sequence in History, and a Basic Computer and an Excel class.  I also have a lot of out-of-college business experience, including running my own E-Commerce physical products business for the past 5 years.

I'd like to get a BSBA - of the "Top 3," which is the quickest?

Thanks.

You'll need to post your college transcripts before people will be able to offer much in the way of advice.

Just to clarify, the schools typically recommended are the "big 3" which means Charter Oak State College (COSC), Thomas Edison State University (TESU), and Excelsior College (EC or ECE).