Online Degrees and CLEP and DSST Exam Prep Discussion
Help!!!! I'm new to TESU any pointers to Graduate quick - Printable Version

+- Online Degrees and CLEP and DSST Exam Prep Discussion (https://www.degreeforum.net/mybb)
+-- Forum: Specific College Discussion (https://www.degreeforum.net/mybb/Forum-Specific-College-Discussion)
+--- Forum: TESU - Thomas Edison State University Discussion (https://www.degreeforum.net/mybb/Forum-TESU-Thomas-Edison-State-University-Discussion)
+--- Thread: Help!!!! I'm new to TESU any pointers to Graduate quick (/Thread-Help-I-m-new-to-TESU-any-pointers-to-Graduate-quick)

Pages: 1 2

Help!!!! I'm new to TESU any pointers to Graduate quick - Duchb22 - 07-26-2021

Hey guys, I am new to TESU.  I am transferred in from an online Community College that I was able to obtain my associates degree in Liberal Arts.  Now I am enrolled in the (BA .LSCOS) and considering a cyber security certificate I have a total of 68 transferable credits. Help me understand the quickest pathway please.  Big Grin

RE: Help!!!! I'm new to TESU any pointers to Graduate quick - ROYISAGIRL - 07-26-2021

(07-26-2021, 12:02 PM)Duchb22 Wrote: Hey guys, I am new to TESU.  I am transferred in from an online Community College that I was able to obtain my associates degree in Liberal Arts.  Now I am enrolled in the (BA .LSCOS) and considering a cyber security certificate I have a total of 68 transferable credits. Help me understand the quickest pathway please.  Big Grin
You may want to post what credits you have, where they are from i.e. community college, straighterline, etc. And if they are Regionally accredited or nationally accredited courses.

RE: Help!!!! I'm new to TESU any pointers to Graduate quick - bjcheung77 - 07-26-2021

Review this thread post and template, to help you more, we need more details: https://www.degreeforum.net/mybb/Thread-New-to-DegreeForum-How-this-Area-works?pid=335173#pid335173