Online Degrees and CLEP and DSST Exam Prep Discussion
TESU degree plan - Printable Version

+- Online Degrees and CLEP and DSST Exam Prep Discussion (https://www.degreeforum.net/mybb)
+-- Forum: Main Category (https://www.degreeforum.net/mybb/Forum-Main-Category)
+--- Forum: Degree Planning Advice (https://www.degreeforum.net/mybb/Forum-Degree-Planning-Advice)
+--- Thread: TESU degree plan (/Thread-TESU-degree-plan)

Pages: 1 2

TESU degree plan - halloweenbday - 12-31-2022

I am a long time lurker... 2014 is when I joined. I have an Associate's of Applied Science in Process Technology from Louisiana Technical College Sowela Campus. I have been a chemical plant operator for 18 plus years. I also attended Grambling State University, so I have credits from there also. I would like a degree from TESU with a BS in Technical Studies with possibly an emphasis on Environmental or any bachelors, honestly. I have much knowledge & experience in plant startups, procedures, safety & environmental. I can PLA CLEP DSST fairly easy. I would like to get this degree sooner than later. Not having a bachelor's degree has been to my disadvantage, despite experience when I have applied to other positions. I have completed my registration with TESU and requested my college transcripts. Just waiting on the holidays to end and everything opens up. I see the classes have changed since 2014. I'm kicking myself in the butt for not sticking to it back then, but I am here to do it and complete my degree. (divorce, child loss, house fire, 2 hurricanes, flooded house didn't stop me, this can't) Here are my courses that I already have. I am greatly appreciative if someone can help with a quick degree plan. 

From Grambling State University: