Online Degrees and CLEP and DSST Exam Prep Discussion
One more class and I'm done - Printable Version

+- Online Degrees and CLEP and DSST Exam Prep Discussion (https://www.degreeforum.net/mybb)
+-- Forum: Main Category (https://www.degreeforum.net/mybb/Forum-Main-Category)
+--- Forum: General Education-Related Discussion (https://www.degreeforum.net/mybb/Forum-General-Education-Related-Discussion)
+--- Thread: One more class and I'm done (/Thread-One-more-class-and-I-m-done)

One more class and I'm done - Calboy - 08-02-2008

Geez - after four years of on again - off again schooling, I'm finally just one class away from getting my BS in Marketing. I've had a number of breaks in the middle of this journey, lacks of concentration and general frustrations.

I've been a practicing marketing professional for 8 years, but the lack of a degree has kept me from the 6 figure income I've coveted.

I'm taking Race to Save the Planet as my final required class, and within a couple of weeks plan to test out.

For all of you newbies working on your required classes - hang in their and keep at it.

I'll report back once I've completed the class.

Cheers,

Cal

One more class and I'm done - Kiwi Lover - 08-02-2008

Calboy Wrote:Geez - after four years of on again - off again schooling, I'm finally just one class away from getting my BS in Marketing. I've had a number of breaks in the middle of this journey, lacks of concentration and general frustrations.
Best of luck to you Calboy, and good for you for sticking with it! Wink Before you know it, you'll be posting your own "I'M DONE" post!

Keep up the good work,

JoAnne Smile

One more class and I'm done - cookderosa - 08-03-2008

Calboy Wrote:Geez - after four years of on again - off again schooling, I'm finally just one class away from getting my BS in Marketing. I've had a number of breaks in the middle of this journey, lacks of concentration and general frustrations.