• 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
Georgia Tech Online Master Degree Computer Science $7K
http://www.nytimes.com/2016/09/29/upshot....html?_r=0
hoffdeb Wrote:http://www.nytimes.com/2016/09/29/upshot....html?_r=0

What a great find!
Associate in Arts - Thomas Edison State University
Bachelor of Arts in Humanities - Thomas Edison State University
pursuing Master's degree, Applied Linguistics - Universidad Antonio de Nebrija

*credit sources: Patten University, Straighterline, Learning Counts, The Institutes, Torah College Credits, Kaplan Open College, UMUC, Thomas Edison State University (guided study liberal arts capstone)
At least one forum member is taking this program and a few are interested in it.
Davewill has it on his signature. I would love to head into a degree from them...
But I have my eyes on a BSBA and MBA at the moment. Thanks for the post/reminder.
In Progress: Walden MBA | TESU BA Biology & Computer Science
Graduate Certificate: Global Management & Entrepreneurship, ASU (Freebie)

Completed: TESU ASNSM Biology, BSBA (ACBSP Accredited 2017)
Universidad Isabel I: ENEB MBA, Big Data & BI, Digital Marketing & E-Commerce
Certs: 6Sigma/Lean/Scrum, ITIL | Cisco/CompTIA/MTA | Coursera/Edx/Udacity

The Basic Approach | Plans | DegreeForum Community Supported Wiki
~Note~ Read/Review forum posts & Wiki Links to Sample Degree Plans
Degree Planning Advice | New To DegreeForum? How This Area Works

[Image: e7P9EJ4.jpeg]
Yes, I got in and started my first class this semester. However, work was flying me all over the place, and I decided to withdraw, at least for this semester. If you really want to learn about the program I recommend the Google+ group. There is a thriving community there that is every bit as friendly and helpful as this one.
NanoDegree: Intro to Self-Driving Cars (2019)
Coursera: Stanford Machine Learning (2019)
TESU: BA in Comp Sci (2016)