Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
Bachelor's Degree Plan Need Help
Hi everyone, I am trying to get on a fast track to earning any bachelor's degree. I heard the Bachelor's in Liberal Arts (No Concentration) at Excelsior is pretty fast. I recently completed my associates there. I was wondering if someone could help me develop a plan and tell me how many credits I would have left as I am not good at this credit management process. Attached is my unofficial transcript. Thank you.
Georgia Institute of Technology: MS in Analytics (3/32 Credits)
Boston University: MS in Software Development
Thomas Edison State University: BA in Liberal Studies
Your cheapest/easiest/fastest option is to do all the required courses from CLEP/DSST exams.
I would recommend creating a spreadsheet for courses you have and yet to complete. Then track it.

You might be able to complete a degree plan by following the exam equivalencies on this link from Excelsior:
Good luck! Link: https://documents.excelsior.edu/document...m-catalog/

Update: If you need an example spreadsheet, there are 5 in the Beginners Guide Sticky thread.
You may want to read the details/info in the Beginners Guide, Spreadsheets, and the Wiki.
Even though the spreadsheets are geared towards TESU, you can modify it to your requirements.
In Progress: Walden MBA | TESU BA Biology & Computer Science
Graduate Certificate: Global Management & Entrepreneurship, ASU (Freebie)

Completed: TESU ASNSM Biology, BSBA (ACBSP Accredited 2017)
Universidad Isabel I: ENEB MBA, Big Data & BI, Digital Marketing & E-Commerce
Certs: 6Sigma/Lean/Scrum, ITIL | Cisco/CompTIA/MTA | Coursera/Edx/Udacity

The Basic Approach | Plans | DegreeForum Community Supported Wiki
~Note~ Read/Review forum posts & Wiki Links to Sample Degree Plans
Degree Planning Advice | New To DegreeForum? How This Area Works

[Image: e7P9EJ4.jpeg]