Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
my CS degree study plan: need help
Question 
Hi all, I'm hoping you can help me. I know this probably gets asked a lot, and I've been through a few threads that have really helped, but I could do with a bit more clarification.

I'm currently enrolled at Thomas Edison, doing the BA in computer science. 
---------------------------------My Background--------------------------
Employed
Unemployed
Non-Employment Commitments
None
Educational Experience
I have a bachelor's degree (2012, BA, Educational Technology, Chinese University)(Focused more on education).
Goal
I want to apply for a CS master's program in Europe(traditional university, except Germany, maybe Holland, Belgium)
Catalog Year

I put the info on my Google Drive:  -------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

1. I missed the cutoff for free TECEP, so sad!! (August 25th)
2. I found in another thread, that LevelUP said,  "The cheapest way to earn RA credit is through Finnish Universities, Tel Learning or TECEPS.", now TECEP is not free, and I don't know how to make my study plan.

I hope I can finish my CS degree in a fast and cheapest way and earn as many RA credits as possible, because I think RA credits will be more useful when I apply for a master's program in Europe
Thanks!
(08-30-2023, 08:08 PM)Felisa Wrote: Hi all, I'm hoping you can help me. I know this probably gets asked a lot, and I've been through a few threads that have really helped, but I could do with a bit more clarification.

Employed
Unemployed
None
Educational Experience
I have a bachelor's degree (2012, BA, Educational Technology, Chinese University).
Goal
I want to apply for a master's program in Europe(traditional university, except Germany)
Catalog Year
Relevant Credits Transferred from First Degree

My Background and Academic Evaluation
https://docs.google.com/spreadsheets/d/1...sp=sharing