Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
A chapter closes... (My "I'm done" post)
Wow! That little word seems inadequate, but it's all I can say to describe what I'm feeling. My diploma from TESC has arrived...that wonderful piece of paper that commemorates the hard work of my college education! With it, comes a sense of closing. It's finally real!!!

The Lord has been so faithful during this journey. I was blessed to be homeschooled and was able to accumulate almost 60 credits before my high school graduation in 2012. In December of 2013, I applied for graduation...after doing all of my college from home! On March 7, 2014 I graduated with my BA in History. I thank the Lord for seeing me through.

Thanks to all, here, who helped me along the way! Your friendships have meant so much. I truly believe the Lord led me to IC...I could not have done it without you!!! Smile I have always said it, but I will say it, again. You all are the BEST!!!!

I am humbled by the Lord's goodness! May He receive the glory!
Many blessings!
TayTay

"Jesus Christ is the same yesterday, today, and forever." {Heb. 13:8}

CLEP: English Comp with Essay-51, US Hist. I-60, College Math-65, College Algebra-56, Analyzing and Interpreting Lit-72, Principles of Market.-62, Principles of Man.-60, Human Growth & Develop.-57, Humanities-64, Social Sciences & Hist.-55, Western Civ. I-55, Intro. Psych.-68, Intro to Ed. Psych.-65, Intro. Sociology-61, Western Civ. II-53, US Hist. II-66

DSST: Civil War & Reconstruction-66, Intro to Computing-450, History of the Vietnam War-63, Intro to World Religions-473, Principles of Supervision-445, Intro to Business-429, Here's to Your Health-422, Fund. of Counseling-60, General Anthro.-60, Art of the Western World-74, Intro to Modern Middle East-61, Rise & Fall of the Soviet Union-64

Other: FEMA-12 Credits, TESC-Capstone (A), BYU-Italian Renaissance Ind. Study (A-), World Conflicts-ECE ©

TESC Graduate as of March 2014 - B.A. History - Arnold Fletcher Award