Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
Can't Decide Which One
I did 7 FEMA modules for their Professional Development Series certificate. I found them pretty simple, all things considered. You also answer all the questions for the final exam of each module before you submit the answers. So you can always double-check your answers.

I understand your desire to earn an A.A.

Have you determined what Bachelor program you are leaning towards after that?
[SIZE="1"]CLEP exams passed:
Management, Accounting, Marketing, Macroeconomics, Microeconomics

DSST exams passed:
Human Resources Management, Organizational Behavior, Statistics, Management Information Systems

Earned:
B.A. in Business Administration: Technology Management from Saint Leo University

M.S. in Leadership: Business Ethics from Duquesne University [/SIZE]
hi sorry i talk to much.

One more question. I am studying for a FEMA test write now. I am only asking this question because there FEMA site didnt really have an answer.

From my understanding i take the FEMA test online. in about 2-3 weeks i get my results. Then if i score a 75% or more i can apply through them to recieve 1 point of college credit. and i can apply this towards my AA degree through tesc. So my question is. What if i fail the test. Is there a time restraint on when I can take it again. and long do people usually study for a test?

thank you Adrian
You take the test online. I remember it saying something about 2 to 3 weeks, but the fact is they are going to have your email address on hand. Make sure that you give them a valid one. In a matter of minutes, you will recieve an email telling you if you passed or failed said exam.

As far as failing, and then retesting I don't have a clue. Double check your answers before submitting them and you should never encounter that problem to begin with though.

DSST exams passed:
Human Resources Management, Organizational Behavior, Statistics, Management Information Systems

Earned: