Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
Help Needed on Management Info Systems
OK, I've read all the threads on this being an "easy" test. I consider myself quite able to grasp new, and often useless information, such as the likes being studied for my degree. I've done the IC for this test and can go through nearly all of the sections and know the answers/and reasoning behind the questions/answers. HOWEVER when I got to Petersons, it's like I studied for the wrong test, that or IC is way off. I know the latter probably isn't correct because the feedback on this board is usually spot on. I've taken two (out of three) tests available and I'm scoring exactly 49 on each test. Like I said, either IC is way off or Petersons is going way too in-depth, as usual. Anyone out there run into this problem before on this one? For being one of the suggested tests, I am beginning to feel like an idiot here..... I'm having acronym meltdown, and I'm in the military...the organization that sets the standard for acronym use (TOTSTSFAU) Feedback would be great....Thanks in advance