Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
Drafting / Design Engineering Technology, A.A.S.
Hi, I’m new here. I’m 42yrs old and never been to college. I’m a General Contractor and Developer. I’m looking to expand my career by getting a Drafting/ Design Engineering Technology A.A.S. I was wondering if anyone know of a fast way for me to obtain this. Thanks
Hi,
It would be good to fill out the template and the addendum to allow folks to provide better options and suggestions - here's the link for instructions: https://www.degreeforum.net/mybb/Thread-...Area-works
In progress: HAU MBA (5/6th done so far) Completed: BA Economics (US) | Finland Open Studies @ XAMK/Metropolia/Helsinki/Laurea
Certs Completed: Scrum CSPO/CSM | Google PM/Data Analytics/Marketing
@Aakeey, Welcome to the board, in addition to what was mentioned and providing more details on your scenario, I highly suggest you review this thread, it may be the exact path you're looking for: https://www.degreeforum.net/mybb/Thread-...hic-design
In Progress: UMPI BAS & MAOL | TESU BA Biology & Computer Science
Graduate Certificate: Global Management & Entrepreneurship, ASU (Freebie)

Completed: TESU ASNSM Biology, BSBA (ACBSP Accredited 2017)
Universidad Isabel I: ENEB MBA, Big Data & BI, Digital Marketing & E-Commerce
Certs: 6Sigma/Lean/Scrum, ITIL | Cisco/CompTIA/MTA | Coursera/Edx/Udacity

The Basic Approach | Plans | DegreeForum Community Supported Wiki
~Note~ Read/Review forum posts & Wiki Links to Sample Degree Plans
Degree Planning Advice | New To DegreeForum? How This Area Works

[Image: e7P9EJ4.jpeg]
Thanks guys