Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
Officially a Grad Student
The day has come! Something I never thought I'd be able to say.....I'm officially a grad student. I started my master's degree in project management on Monday. I had a post last week or so asking about religious colleges. I had already made my decision to apply when I posted wondering what other's experiences were like. As an online grad student I don't have any of the religion courses or chapel requirements. Those are for on campus students. People are free to speak about their faith which if that is a big part of your life then that's probably very important to you. There is one book of Proverbs that will be used in a few classes. I have it this term and it's a few readings over 3 weeks. So nothing horrible. Not sure how it will tie into project management but I will find out.