Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
Questions ???
Hi,
I have the following exams to take. I plan on enrolling in Indiana State University's LPN to BSN nursing program as a junior with all but my nursing courses completed. I can only take CLEP's once a month at my local college. Dantes and ECE's I have to travel 80 miles to take. I am a full-time nurse so an exam once a month is perfect for me. For the classes I need to take that do not have IC study guides, where do I go? Any specific order that would be more helpful for me? spanish? help!!!!!! Should not have dropped that in High school!!!!

Inf Sys/Comp App
Intro to Public speaking
A&I Liteature
Spanish
Chemistry
Algebra
History 1
Tech Writing with Essay
Statistics (Upper ECE)
Gerontology (Upper ECE
Ethics (Upper ECE )
World Religion
LS Dev Psych

I have completed the following:

A&P ECE B
Micro ECE B
Pathophys (Upper ECE) A
Eng Comp with Essay ECE C (Worst most stressful exam ever.....)
Intro to Soc 63 Feb 07 Intro to Psych studying for Mar exam now!

Any help is appreciated as well as your time...
Thanks alot,
Brenda
Which part of Indiana are you in there are so many centers that administer Dantes Exams have you been to this website to see in there is one closer to you than 80 miles, as a matter of fact there are a couple of Indiana University listed as center
See if this site help

The DSST Program : Participating Institutions
I actually live in Wisconsin!!!
Thanks for looking out for me =)
Brenda
adnerbe Wrote:I actually live in Wisconsin!!!
Thanks for looking out for me =)
Brenda

G'day Brenda,

The wife and I are also in WI and our college (Oshkosh) stated certain restrictions like CLEP once a month and only Tuesday afternoons, only 1 DSST on any one day etc but on attending our first tests we asked the proctor and found them a lot more flexible and very accommodating.