Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
Questions about specific Study.com UL courses.
Hello! I'm working with my academic advisor at COSC to form a CPS in Management & Psychology. Has anybody taken any of the following classes *from study.com*, and if so, do you have any tips, recommendations, or advice? I've only taken RA and Sophia courses, so I'm curious about how these would go. Thank you! 

BUS 318: Management Ethics
BUS 323: Organizational Theory
BUS 313: Organizational Communication
BUS 302: Foundations of Leadership
PSY 306: Advanced Abnormal PSY
PSY 310: PSY of Personality
PSY 316: Social PSY
PSY 312: History & Systems of PSY

Also I have a second question. I would need to take one more UL course I believe, so can anyone recommend the easiest UL course to take on Sophia.org aside from these? I'm on track to graduate next spring and am very excited about it, thank you for your help! Big Grin
I'm studying at COSC and planning on graduating with a BS in Liberal Arts. So far I have completed:

Sophia: Accounting, Ancient Greek Philosophers, Approaches to Studying Religions, Art History I, Art History II, College Algebra, Conflict Resolution, English Composition I, Environmental Science, Human Biology, Introduction to Business, Introduction to Ethics, Introduction to Sociology, Introduction to Statistics, Macroeconomics, Microeconomics, Project Management, Public Speaking, US History II, and Visual Communications. 

ASU Earned Admission: AST 111 Introduction to Solar Systems Astronomy, COM 100 Introduction to Human Communication, ENG 102 English Composition: Research and Writing, and CIS 105 Computer Applications and Information Technology.

Study.com: BUS 302, BUS 312, BUS 313, BUS 318, BUS 323, PSY 306, PSY 310, PSY 312, PSY 316.

COSC: IDS 101 Cornerstone

Other RA credits transferred: HIS122, PSY101, FLN125, PHL220, ITE213

Up Next: ISB-498 & ISB-499 at COSC