Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
TESU, UMPI, EU, COSC and WGU students
Hi!

I got my degree from Excelsior College (now Excelsior University!) in 2021 and this forum was absolutely invaluable in helping me get there. I've helped build a tool that is what I wish I had had when I was going through this process myself. 

The tool helps users to navigate the degree planning landscape and aims to take the hassle and nuances out of degree planning so that you can focus on your studies.

We're looking for some people to test it out before we release it to everyone (it'll be free, but we just want to make sure it works properly!) 

If you'd like to take part in this test, please schedule a meeting via the link below:

https://calendly.com/letmegraduate/beta-test

This shouldn't take more than 30 minutes, there's nothing you need to prepare for. We just want you to be able to share your screen with us (so that we can see how you use the tool and get feedback as you do so). 

The universities this is currently available for are: TESU, UMPI, EU, COSC, and WGU (though we're adding more -- if you have any suggestions for what you'd like to see next, send us a message arina@letmegraduate.com or just comment on this post)

All the best to you all. This is such a tiresome process and system to navigate, but once you get that diploma, it is extreemly rewarding and satisfying. You've got this!!!

Sincerely,

Arina and the rest of the team at Let Me Graduate
[-] The following 1 user Likes reen967's post:
  • Arto
How often will you update this tool? Colleges make updates all the time.
[-] The following 1 user Likes ss20ts's post:
  • jsd
(09-09-2022, 03:25 PM)ss20ts Wrote: How often will you update this tool? Colleges make updates all the time.