Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
Thank you
I believe I came to this site about 10 years ago seeking advice.  I finished up my Capstone this past Sunday.  This site turned me in the correct direction initially and provided advice that my advisors at EC could not.  EC was a pretty good experience for the most part.  My degree is BS Liberal Arts.  Thanks again, everyone!
[-] The following 10 users Like learflyer's post:
  • allvia, cecilgambe7, eriehiker, graduatesoon, Jonathan Whatley, Merlin, Muldoon, ss20ts, TwinMom, udi
Congratulations! That's some great commitment on the timeline also. What will you be doing next?
Congrats! I hope that degree proves helpful in whatever endeavors you're seeking.
Frequently posters ask how quickly something can be done. It's nice to hear from someone who kept at it. The discipline you've shown is commendable.

Congratulations on your degree!
(04-28-2020, 08:39 AM)lacussucceed Wrote: Congratulations! That's some great commitment on the timeline also. What will you be doing next?

Nothing!  This is exciting enough for me.  Smile
Congratulations!
(04-28-2020, 08:08 AM)learflyer Wrote: I believe I came to this site about 10 years ago seeking advice.  I finished up my Capstone this past Sunday.  This site turned me in the correct direction initially and provided advice that my advisors at EC could not.  EC was a pretty good experience for the most part.  My degree is BS Liberal Arts.  Thanks again, everyone!

I PM'd you. Smile
-------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Homeschool College Guidance Counselor Mom to twin 18 yo boys

CsmLearn
Study: US History, Pres Skills, Enviro Sci, Ethics America, Intro CJ, Meteorology, Forensic Sci, Criminology
Sophia: Psych, Visual Comms, Sociology, Eff Teams, Mng Conflict,  Anc Greek, Art History 1, Intro to IT,
Intro to Bus, Engl Comp 1&2, Religion, Conflict Reso, College Algebra, US History 2
TEEX: Death Invest