Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
Which is best degree by examination BSBA Int Business, CIS, Gen Management
I have no knowledge of college stuff at all so trying to wrap my head around everything and how it all works.
I want get the degree through as much CLEP & DSST, etc as possible minus the capstone and other class
I have no credits but I have a (CCNA) Cisco Certified Network Associate
With that said I am interest in 3 different degrees BSBA international business, BSBA general management, and BSBA CIS
I think that with my knowledge of CCNA and the stuff that goes along with it the CIS would be easier/I might even be able to get credit for the CCNA(but I don't know a Programming language... I don't know if it means an overview of programming languages or you need to actually pick one and learn it.) but I aslo don't want to learn a programming language unless it doesn't get to deep and I can choose like python and take a test... which I don't think is an option..
My next option is definitely international business unless its just easier to go with general management but I would like to get some feedback on all this and clarification
Thanks in advance
also I don't know if this is the correct place to post this...
[-] The following 1 user Likes Osediu's post:
  • akr680
This would probably fit better in the degree advising section of the forum. That said, TESU doesn't have international business. If you mean international studies, that can't be fully tested out of. General management or CIS could work. With CIS, yes you'd have to actually learn a programming language well enough to pass a test in it. You could do Python if you wanted; Study.com has Python as an option. General management might be the best option for you, if you're not too interested in programing languages.