Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
freshman Composition??
Love the site, I've been studying For Freshman Composition w/o essay using IC and Air Force Peterson Site. Has anyone taken this lately with some Tips and are these two sites enough to pass:confused:
This was an easy test.

I studied using the CLEP study guide and taking 1 practice exam. I have been out of high school for 13 years and havent taken any english up to that point. I passed with flying colors. Using these online resoources you should do fine.
ImustStudy
----------------------------------------
A.S. Liberal Arts- Excelsior College 2007
B.S. Criminal Justice- Excelsior College 2008
M.B.A.- California Coast University 2012
EdS- Liberty University 2014
EdD- Liberty University 2016

Miscellaneous graduate coursework from University of The Rockies and California InterContinental University (that did me absolutely NO GOOD whatsoever)
anybody else have any comments, I take this in 2 days and hope that IC and the Peterson site will be enough?????????:confused:
I took this exam in 1994 on a whim when in talking to an academic advisor, with no prep at all and scored a 63, I don't know if this helps you at all but you should do fine.
Judy -
AS - Computer Science - Andover college
BS - Mgmt Information Systems -June 08
MS - Info Systems Mgmt - Start Aug 08 - UMBC
How was the A&I lit clep?
Long, tedious, they only one I finished with less than 10 minutes to spare but very do-able. There again I just took the clep after I was scheduled for dsst organizational behavior. This exam is reading and comprehension, know different literary terms as well. There is a specific feedback, but I didn't prepare for it, I think if I had I would have said no way and not taken it.
Judy -
Took the Freshman Composition w/o essay and didn't even finish. 90 qusetions in 90 minutes is tough. Don't think I passed. Anyone Know an online english course that is self paced?