Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
liberal agenda- social sciences
I wanted to share an observation especially relevant to earning CLEP credit. I started working on my degree from scratch just over a year ago, and used CLEP for purely reasons of time and money. I love this forum, and this is a bit political- but since I know there are a lot of conservatives here, I want to share a bit about my experience the past 6 months.

In August I enrolled at TESC. My major is social sciences- grand total of 57 credits in that area. My credits consist of 33 in major, 12 as a gen ed requirement, and 12 more as gen ed electives. So....as you can imagine, I have done all of the social science CLEPS and then had to enroll in courses beyond that. (I just finished a 15 credit semester that was the worst experience of my life)